Digital Team

Udo Kamilli
Udo Kamilli Leiter Digital ukamilli@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8113
Norman Hildenbrand
Norman Hildenbrand stv. Leiter Digital nhildenbrand@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-214
Christina Riedl
Christina Riedl Assistentin criedl@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8120
Melissa Adam
Melissa Adam Online Kampagnen Managerin madam@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8117
Marc Dietz
Marc Dietz Ad Producer mdietz@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8118
Melanie Dosch
Melanie Dosch Projekt Managerin mdosch@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8114
Carsten Hager
Carsten Hager Projekt Manager chager@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-217
Timo Kistner
Timo Kistner Ad Producer tkistner@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8062
Christoph Knopf
Christoph Knopf Lead Web Developer cknopf@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-213
Thorsten Möhrmann Web Developer tmoehrmann@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 786-8116
Nicolai Sicko
Nicolai Sicko Ad-/Kampagnen Manager nsicko@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8115
Florent Zambon
Florent Zambon Web Developer fzambon@bnn.de Telefon: +49 (721) 789-8078